Screen Shot 2020-03-28 at 12.16.59 AM.pn

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Leticia Valadez- Principal/ Directora

lvaladez@bsd100.org

Sarah Gamradt - Assistant Principal/ Sub Directora

sgamradt@bsd100.org

Preschool

 

Sonia Pisarczyk

spisarczyk@bsd100.org

Sarah (Sadie) Walton - Pre-K AM/PM

swalton@bsd100.org

Ada Vance - Pre-K Expansion - Paraeducator

avance@bsd100.org

Christina Meza - Pre-K Expansion - Paraeducator

cmeza@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

 

Traci Baez & Elizabeth Marter (KBM)

tbaez@bsd100.org

emarter@bsd100.org

Diaz, Sandra (KD)

sdiaz@bsd100.org

Laurance Rogowin (KBM) - Paraeducater

lrogowin@bsd100.org

Jesus Lopez  (KBM) - Paraeducator

jlopez@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

 

Diana Medina & Briannna Buhrke  (1MB)

dmedina@bsd100.org

bbuhrke@bsd100.org

Diana Vidal (1V - Dual Language)

dvidal@bsd100.org

Mary Wohlford - Paraeducator 

mwolford@bsd100.org

2nd Grade 

 

Yasmine Villaseñor (2V - Dual Language)

yvillasenor@bsd100.org

Terese Prendiville & Elizabeth Marter (2PM)

tprendiville@bsd100.org

emarter@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

 

Ani Smith & Tim Dunnell (3SD)

asmith@bsd100.org

tdunnell@bsd100.org

 

James Jazo (3J)

jjazo@bsd100.org

Arturo Ramirez (3/4R- Dual Language)

aramirez@bsd100.org

 

4th Grade 

 

Theresa Sievers & Sarah Enger (4SE)

tsievers@bsd100.org

senger@bsd100.org

Alyssa Manzo (4M)

amanzo@bsd100.org

Arturo Ramirez (3/4R- Dual Language)

aramirez@bsd100.org

5th Grade 

 

Sarait Mendoza (MS- Dual Language)

smendoza@bsd100.org

Sarait Mendoza (Dual Language)

smendoza1@bsd100.org

Ashley Pesch & Liana Gamino(5PG)

apesch@bsd100.org

lgamino@bsd100.org

DLP

 

Madeline Rippin - DLP Primary Teacher

mrippin@bsd100.org

Flor Jimenez - DLP Intermediate Teacher

fjimenez@bsd100.org

Dana Albrecht - DLP Paraeducator

dalbrecht@bsd100.org

Janeth Carrasco - DLP Paraedcator

jcarraco@bsd100.org

Fabiola Aspera - Paraeducator

faspera@bsd100.org

Rosa Zavala - DLP Paraeducator

rzavala@bsd100.org

Specials

 

Joshua Gunderlock - Art

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

Michael Bruder - Music

mbruder@bsd100.org

Kile Senodenos - Physical Education

ksenodenos@bsd100.org

Valerie Keneally - Science

vkeneally@bsd100.org

Office 

 

Veronica Magana - Secretary

vmagana@bsd100.org

Abigail Guerrero - DLP Paraeducator

aguerrero@bsd100.org

Language Acquisition Team

 

Jodi Pasowicz - Literacy Coach

jpasowicz@bsd100.org

Sheila Gamino - ESL Resource

sgamino@bsd100.org

Kristina Adamczewski - ESL Resource

kadamczewski@bsd100.org

 

Marie White - Bilingual Interventionist

mwhite@bsd100.org

Karen Latz - Reading Specialist

klatz@bsd100.org

Carl Zeitler - Reading Specialist

czeitler@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Melissa Alper - Special Education Coordinator

malper@bsd100.org

Vivien Bisonaya - Social Worker

vbisonaya@bsd100.org

Julie Babyar - Social Worker

jbabyar@bsd100.org

Theresa Olson - Pre-K Social Worker

tolson@bsd100.org 

Molly McEldowney - Math Support

mmceldowney@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Arenas - Speech/ Language Therapist

earenas@bsd100.org

Dana Gartlan - Speech / Language Therapist

dgartlan@bsd100.org

Mary Ellen Connelly - Physical Therapist

mconnelly@bsd100.org

Terri Kalish - Occupational Therapist Assistant 

tkalish@bsd100.org

Lindsay Horbin - MLC Facilitator

lhorbin@bsd100.org

Sarah Anderson- School Nurse

sanderson1@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Matthew Byrnes - Head Custodian

mbyrnes@bsd100.org

Christian Albert - Assistant Custodian

calbert@bsd100.org

Grace Garcia - Custodian

ggarcia@bsd100.org