top of page
Screen Shot 2020-03-28 at 12.16.59 AM.pn

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Leticia Valadez- Principal/ Directora

lvaladez@bsd100.org

Sarah Gamradt - Assistant Principal/ Sub Directora

sgamradt@bsd100.org

Preschool

 

Sonia Pisarczyk

spisarczyk@bsd100.org

Sarah (Sadie) Walton - Pre-K AM/PM

swalton@bsd100.org

 

Juana Martinez- Pre-K Expansion - Paraeducator

jmartinez@bsd100.org

Christina Meza - Pre-K Expansion - Paraeducator

cmeza@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

 

Traci Baez (KB)

tbaez@bsd100.org

Diaz, Sandra (KD - Dual language)

sdiaz@bsd100.org

Miriam Pacheco (KD) - Paraeducater

mpacheco@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

 

Diana Medina & Briannna Buhrke  (1MB)

dmedina@bsd100.org

bbuhrke@bsd100.org

Diana Vidal (1V - Dual Language)

dvidal@bsd100.org

Mary Wohlford - Paraeducator 

mwolford@bsd100.org

2nd Grade 

 

Yasmine Villaseñor & Margarita Martinez (2VM - Dual Language)

yvillasenor@bsd100.org

mmartinez@bsd100.org

Terese Prendiville & Brianna Burke (2PB)

tprendiville@bsd100.org

bburke@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

 

Ani Smith & Tim Dunnell (3SD)

asmith@bsd100.org

tdunnell@bsd100.org

Oscar Burgos & Margarita Martinez (3BM - Dual Language)

oburgos@bsd100.org

mmartinez@bsd100.org

 

4th Grade 

 

James Jazo & Sarah Enger (4JE)

tsievers@bsd100.org

senger@bsd100.org

Veronica Wallinski(4W)

vwallinski@bsd100.org

Jennifer Gonzalez & Liana Mock(4GM - Dual Language)

jgonzalez2@bsd100.org

lmock@bsd100.org

5th Grade 

Sarait Mendoza (5M - Dual Language)

smendoza1@bsd100.org

Athena Leiotis & Liana Mock(5LM)

aleiotis@bsd100.org

lgamino@bsd100.org

Lily Peterson (5P)

lpeterson@bsd100.org

DLP

 

Wendy Alvarez - DLP Primary Teacher

walvarez@bsd100.org

Flor Jimenez - DLP Intermediate Teacher

fjimenez@bsd100.org

Katherine Esquivel - DLP Paraeducator

kesquivel@bsd100.org

Catherine Cruz - DLP Paraeducator

ccruz@bsd100.org

Janeth Carrasco - DLP Paraedcator

jcarraco@bsd100.org

Fabiola Aspera - Paraeducator

faspera@bsd100.org

Rosa Zavala - DLP Paraeducator

rzavala@bsd100.org

Specials

 

Joshua Gunderlock - Art

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

Michael Bruder - Music

mbruder@bsd100.org

Kile Senodenos - Physical Education

ksenodenos@bsd100.org

Jessica Fernandez- Science

jfernandez@bsd100.org

Office 

 

Veronica Magana - Secretary

vmagana@bsd100.org

Abigail Guerrero - Secretary

aguerrero@bsd100.org

Language Acquisition Team

 

Jodi Pasowicz - Literacy Coach

jpasowicz@bsd100.org

Sheila Gamino - ESL Resource

sgamino@bsd100.org

Kristina Adamczewski - ESL Resource

kadamczewski@bsd100.org

 

Marie White - Bilingual Interventionist

mwhite@bsd100.org

Karen Latz - Reading Specialist

klatz@bsd100.org

Carl Zeitler - Reading Specialist

czeitler@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Melissa Alper - Special Education Coordinator

malper@bsd100.org

Maria Ojuolape - DRC Special Programs

mojuolape@bsd100.org

Vivien Bisonaya - Social Worker

vbisonaya@bsd100.org

Angelica Rangel - Social Worker

arangel@bsd100.org

Theresa Olson - Pre-K Social Worker

tolson@bsd100.org 

Molly McEldowney - Math Support

mmceldowney@bsd100.org

 

Jacqueline Somers - Speech/ Language Therapist

jsomers@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Arenas - Speech/ Language Therapist

earenas@bsd100.org

Mary Ellen Connelly - Physical Therapist

mconnelly@bsd100.org

Terri Kalish - Occupational Therapist Assistant 

tkalish@bsd100.org

Debbie Patino - Occupational Therapist Assistant

dpatino@bsd100.org

Lindsay Horbin - MLC Facilitator

lhorbin@bsd100.org

Sarah Anderson- School Nurse

sanderson1@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Matthew Byrnes - Head Custodian

mbyrnes@bsd100.org

Christian Albert - Assistant Custodian

calbert@bsd100.org

Grace Garcia - Custodian

ggarcia@bsd100.org

bottom of page