Screen Shot 2020-03-28 at 12.16.59 AM.pn

Staff Directory

Administration

Leticia Valadez- Principal/ Directora

lvaladez@bsd100.org

Sarah Gamradt - Assistant Principal/ Sub Directora

sgamradt@bsd100.org

Preschool

Elizabeth Budz-Falk - Pre-K Expansion

ebudzfalk@bsd100.org

Sarah (Sadie) Walton - Pre-K AM/PM

swalton@bsd100.org

Ada Vance - Pre-K Expansion - Paraeducator

avance@bsd100.org

Christina Meza - Pre-K Expansion - Paraeducator

cmeza@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Traci Baez & Sonia Pisarzcyk (KBP)

tbaez@bsd100.org

spisarzcyk@bsd100.org

Yasmine Villaseñor (KV Dual Language)

yvillasenor@bsd100.org

Mary Wohlford - Paraeducator

mwolford@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

Diana Medina & Sonia Pisarzcyk (1MP)

dmedina@bsd100.org

spisarzcyk@bsd100.org

Diana Vidal (1V - Dual Language)

dvidal@bsd100.org

Mary Wohlford - Paraeducator

mwolford@bsd100.org

2nd Grade 

James Jazo (2J)

jjazo@bsd100.org

Mary Urbina  (2U - Dual Language)

murbina@bsd100.org

Terese Prendiville & Brianna Heidema (2PH)

tprendiville@bsd100.org

bheidema@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

Ani Smith & Tim Dunnell (3SD)

asmith@bsd100.org

tdunnell@bsd100.org

Alexis Vergara - Paraeducator

avergara@bsd100.org

Mayra Ocana - (3O - Dual Language)

mocana@bsd100.org

 

Alyssa Manzo (3M)

amanzo@bsd100.org

4th Grade 

Arturo Ramirez (4R- Dual Language)

aramirez@bsd100.org

Theresa Sievers & Sarah Enger (4SE)

tsievers@bsd100.org

senger@bsd100.org

5th Grade 

Flor Jimenez (5S- Dual Language)

fjimenez@bsd100.org

Sarait Mendoza (Dual Language)

smendoza1@bsd100.org

Ashley Pesch & Liana Gamino(5PG)

apesch@bsd100.org

lgamino@bsd100.org

DLP

Madeline Rippin - DLP Primary Teacher

mrippin@bsd100.org

Deanne Dawson - DLP Intermediate Teacher

ddawson@bsd100.org

Dana Albrecht - DLP Paraeducator

dalbrecht@bsd100.org

Janeth Carrasco - DLP Paraedcator

jcarraco@bsd100.org

Abigail Guerrero - DLP Paraeducator

aguerrero@bsd100.org

Rosa Zavala - DLP Paraeducator

rzavala@bsd100.org

Specials

Joshua Gunderlock - Art

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

Michael Bruder - Music

mbruder@bsd100.org

Kile Senodenos - Physical Education

ksenodenos@bsd100.org

Julija Lapp - Science

jlapp@bsd100.org

 

Office 

Bianca Sanchez - Secretary

bsanchez@bsd100.org

Veronica Magana - Secretary

vmagana@bsd100.org

 

Language Acquisition Team

Jodi Pasowicz - Language Acquisition Coach

jpasowicz@bsd100.org

Sheila Gamino - ESL Resource

sgamino@bsd100.org

Kristina Adamczewski - ESL Resource

kadamczewski@bsd100.org

 

Marie White - Bilingual Interventionist

mwhite@bsd100.org

Jodi Pasowicz - Reading Specialist

jpasowicz@bsd100.org

Karen Latz - Reading Specialist

klatz@bsd100.org

Carl Zeitler - Reading Specialist

czeitler@bsd100.org

Website

Molly McEldowney - Math Support

mmceldowney@bsd100.org

Support Staff

Melissa Alper - Special Education Coordinator

malper@bsd100.org

Vivien Bisonaya - Social Worker

vbisonaya@bsd100.org

Julie Babyar - Social Worker

jbabyar@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Arenas - Speech/ Language Therapist

earenas@bsd100.org

Mary Kate Connelly - Speech/ Language Therapist

mconnelly2@bsd100.org

Amy Dow - Speech/ Language Therapist

adow@bsd100.org

Tracy Downing - Occupational Therapist

tdowning@bsd100.org

Terri Kalish - Occupational Therapist Assistant 

tkalish@bsd100.org

Teri Maki - MLC Facilitator

tmaki@bsd100.org

Cynthia Vinyard- School Nurse

cvinyard@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Matthew Byrnes - Head Custodian

mbyrnes@bsd100.org

Christian Albert - Assistant Custodian

calbert@bsd100.org

Grace Garcia - Custodian

ggarcia@bsd100.org