© 2019/2020 by BSD100. Laid out at Wix.com

Phone: 708-795-2342   /  Fax: 708-795-1254  /  2515 CUYLER AVENUE, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram

Staff Directory

Administration

Mariana Nicasio - Principal/ Directora

mnicasio@bsd100.org

Sarah Gamradt - Assistant Principal/ Sub Directora

sgamradt@bsd100.org

Preschool

Elizabeth Budz-Falk - Pre-K Expansion

ebudzfalk@bsd100.org

Saddie Walton - Pre-K AM/PM

swalton@bsd100.org

Ada Vance - Pre-K Expansion - Paraprofessional

avance@bsd100.org

Deyse Garcia - Pre-K AM/PM- Paraprofessional

dgarcia@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Traci Baez & Sonia Pisarzcyk (KBP)

tbaez@bsd100.org

spisarzcyk@bsd100.org

Website

Molly McEldowney (KM)

mmceldowney@bsd100.org

Website

Yasmine Villaseñor (KV Dual Language)

yvillasenor@bsd100.org

Website

Mary Wohlford - Paraprofessional

mwolford@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

Abel Gomez (1G)

agomez@bsd100.org

Website

Diana Medina & Sonia Pisarzcyk (1MP)

dmedina@bsd100.org

spisarzcyk@bsd100.org

Website

Diana Vidal (1V - Dual Language)

dvidal@bsd100.org

Website

Mary Wohlford - Paraprofessional

mwolford@bsd100.org

2nd Grade 

James Jazo & Esnelia Vargas (2JV)

jjazo@bsd100.org

evargas@bsd100.org

Website

Mary Urbina & Esnelia Vargas (2UV - Dual Language)

murbina@bsd100.org

evargas@bsd100.org

Website

3rd Grade 

Tim Dunnell & Ani Smith (3SD)

tdunnell@bsd100.org

asmith@bsd100.org

Website

Arturo Ramirez (3R - Dual Language)

aramirez@bsd100.org

Website

4th Grade 

Theresa Sievers & Brianna Heidema (4SH)

tsievers@bsd100.org

bheidema@bsd100.org

Website

Terese Prendiville & Brianna Heidema (4PH)

tprendiville@bsd100.org

bheidema@bsd100.org

Website

Alyssa Manzo (4M)

amanzo@bsd100.org

Website

5th Grade 

Heidi Correa (5C)

hcorrea@bsd100.org

Website

Shelia Gamiño & Sarah Enger (5GE)

sgamino@bsd100.org

senger@bsd100.org

Website

Ashley Pesch (5P)

apesch@bsd100.org

Website

DLP

Matthew Zimmerman - DLP Primary Teacher

mzimmerman@bsd100.org

Website

Megan Peterson - DLP Intermediate Teacher

mpeterson@bsd100.org

Website - Coming soon

Dana Albrecht - DLP Paraprofessional

dalbrecht@bsd100.org

Jennifer Aleman - DLP Paraprofessional

jaleman@bsd100.org

Judy Campos - DLP Paraprofessional

jcampos@bsd100.org

Christina Meza - DLP Paraprofessional

cmeza@bsd100.org

Rosa Zavala - DLP Paraprofessional

rzavala@bsd100.org

Jenise Lugo - DLP Paraprofessional

jlugo@bsd100.org

Specials

Joshua Gunderlock - Art

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

Website

Michael Bruder - Music

mbruder@bsd100.org

Website

Kathy Apostolovich - Physical Education

kapostolovich@bsd100.org

Website

Julija Lapp - Science

jlapp@bsd100.org

Website

 

Office 

Bianca Sanchez - Secretary

bsanchez@bsd100.org

Veronica Magana - Secretary

vmagana@bsd100.org

 

Language Acquisition Team

LeeAnne Layden - Language Acquisition Coach

llayden@bsd100.org

Mayra Ocana - ESL Resource

mochoa@bsd100.org

Kristina Adamczewski - ESL Resource

kadamczewski@bsd100.org

 

Marie White - Bilingual Interventionist

mwhite@bsd100.org

Jodi Pasowicz - Reading Specialist

jpasowicz@bsd100.org

Carl Zeitler - Reading Specialist

czeitler@bsd100.org

Support Staff

Melissa Alper - Special Education Coordinator

malper@bsd100.org

Vivien Bisonaya - Social Worker

vbisonaya@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Arenas - Speech/ Language Therapist

earenas@bsd100.org

Julia Bauers - Physical Therapist

jbauers@bsd100.org

Amy Dow - Speech/ Language Therapist

adow@bsd100.org

Tracy Downing - Occupational Therapist

tdowning@bsd100.org

Terri Kalish - Occupational Therapist Assistant 

tkalish@bsd100.org

Teri Maki - MLC Facilitator

tmaki@bsd100.org

Maria Torres - School Nurse

mtorres@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Christian Albert - Assistant Custodian

calbert@bsd100.org

Matthew Byrnes - Head Custodian

mbyrnes@bsd100.org

Jacob Valdez - Custodian

jvaladez@bsd100.org